Bounce It – Term 4

Every Thursday from 7th October, 7:35pm to 8:30pm

Venue: A2 – Large Activity Room

Rebounding is a highly effective H.I.I.T based cardio and strength workout using mini trampolines. Online bookings essential for this class please as limited mini trampolines are available

Choose the number of attendees

Bounce It, Thursday 7th October, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 07 October - Thursday - 07:30 AM
-
Bounce It, Thursday 14th October, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 14 October - Thursday - 07:30 PM
-
Bounce It, Thursday 21st October, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 21 October - Thursday - 07:30 PM
-
Bounce It, Thursday 28th October, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 28 October - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 4th November, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 04 November - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 11th November, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 11 November - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 25th November, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 25 November - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 2nd December, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 02 December - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 9th December, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 09 December - Thursday - 07:30 PM
Bounce It, Thursday 16th December, 7:35pm to 8:30pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 16 December - Thursday - 07:30 PM

DESCRIPTION

Please note, no class on 18th November…. Rebounding is a highly effective H.I.I.T based cardio and strength workout. The mini trampolines have a safety bar to hold on to and all moves can be less or more depending on your abilities. Landing on the soft surface of the mat is better then hitting hard ground as with normal based exercised and you’re working every single muscle including your face! Massive calorie burn, stress relief, low joint impact, improves lymphatic system and overall full body workout.
Please ensure you book online for your place in this class as we have a limited number of mini trampolines available.  Class suitable for 13 years+.  Max, mini trampoline weight is 110kg

Other Courses

Slider
Join Waitlist We will inform you when a space becomes available. Please leave your valid email address below.