Bounce It – Thursday PM

Every Thursday 7.35pm - 8.30pm

Venue: A2 – Large Activity Room

PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO CURRENT COVID RESTRICIONS, UNFORUNATELY PILATES IS CANCELLED THIS THURSDAY 1ST JULY... Rebounding is a highly effective H.I.I.T based cardio and strength workout using mini trampolines. Online bookings essential for this class please as limited mini trampolines are available

Choose the number of attendees

Bounce It – Thursday, 15th April
$ 15
Bookings End: 15 April - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 22nd April
$ 15
Bookings End: 22 April - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 29th April
$ 15
Bookings End: 29 April - Thursday - 08:00 PM Course is Full
Bounce It - Thursday, 6th May
$ 15
Bookings End: 06 May - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 13th May
$ 15
Bookings End: 13 May - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 20th May
$ 15
Bookings End: 20 May - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 27th May
$ 15
Bookings End: 27 May - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 3rd June
$ 15
Bookings End: 03 June - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 10th June
$ 15
Bookings End: 10 June - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 17th June
$ 15
Bookings End: 17 June - Thursday - 08:00 PM
-
Bounce It - Thursday, 24th June
$ 15
Bookings End: 24 June - Thursday - 08:00 PM Course is Full
Bounce It - Thursday, 1st July
$ 15
Bookings End: 01 July - Thursday - 08:00 PM Course is Full
Bounce It - Thursday 8th July
$ 15
Bookings End: 08 July - Thursday - 07:30 PM
-

DESCRIPTION

Rebounding is a highly effective H.I.I.T based cardio and strength workout. The mini trampolines have a safety bar to hold on to and all moves can be less or more depending on your abilities. Landing on the soft surface of the mat is better then hitting hard ground as with normal based exercised and you’re working every single muscle including your face! Massive calorie burn, stress relief, low joint impact, improves lymphatic system and overall full body workout.
Please ensure you book online for your place in this class as we have a limited number of mini trampolines available.  Class suitable for 13 years+.  Max, mini trampoline weight is 110kg

Other Courses

Slider
Join Waitlist We will inform you when a space becomes available. Please leave your valid email address below.