Stressed to Blessed – Soul Motion

Venue: A2 – Large Activity Room

Stressed to Blessed: release neck pain with movement meditations and radiate joy! This class blends TaiChi, Physio and slow-motion Belly Dancing and connects body mind and soul for gently improving strength balance and coordination. Rahima Richardson, Physiotherapist. Class available Tuesday 3rd August to 21st September (excluding 31st August), 12:15pm to 1:00pm & Wednesday 4th August & 1st September, 6:15pm to 7:00pm

Choose the number of attendees

Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 3rd August, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 03 August - Tuesday - 12:00 PM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Wednesday 4th August, 6:30pm to 7:15pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 04 August - Wednesday - 10:00 AM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 10th August, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 10 August - Tuesday - 12:00 PM Course is Full
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 17th August, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 17 August - Tuesday - 12:00 PM Course is Full
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 24th August, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 24 September - Friday - 12:00 PM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Wednesday 1st September, 6:30pm to 7:15pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 01 September - Wednesday - 10:00 AM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 7th September, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 07 September - Tuesday - 12:00 AM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 14th September, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 14 September - Tuesday - 12:00 PM
-
Stressed to Blessed - Soul Motion, Tuesday 21st September, 12:15pm to 1:00pm
$ 15
Bookings End: 21 September - Tuesday - 12:00 PM
-

DESCRIPTION

Release neck pain with movement meditations and radiate joy! This is a special movement class for people who hate to do exercise but know that they need to. Blending Tai Chi, Physiotherapy, and slow-motion belly dancing, it’s great for improving balance, coordination, confidence, and peace of mind. No need to get down on to the floor. All classes are done standing or sitting. Rahima Richardson,Physiotherapist.

Class available Tuesday 3rd August to 21st September (excluding 31st August), 12:15pm to 1:00pm &
Wednesday 4th August & 1st September, 6:15pm to 7:00pm

Other Courses

Slider
Join Waitlist We will inform you when a space becomes available. Please leave your valid email address below.